ORLA Staff

Executive & Government Affairs

Jason Brandt

President & CEO

JBrandt@OregonRLA.org

Glenda Hamstreet

Executive Coordinator

Leadership & Government Affairs

GHamstreet@OregonRLA.org

John Hamilton

COO

JHamilton@OregonRLA.org

Greg Astley

Director of Government Affairs

Astley@OregonRLA.org

Administrative

Jennifer Starr

Events Manager & Membership Database

Coordinator

JStarr@OregonRLA.org

Richard Bauder

Training Specialist

RBauder@OregonRLA.org

Sue Smith

Education Program &
Administrative Coordinator

SSmith@OregonRLA.org

Amiee Harr

Financial Systems Manager

AHarr@OregonRLA.org

Marketing and Communications

Lori Little

Director of Communications

LLittle@OregonRLA.org

Heidi Janke

Senior Designer

HJanke@OregonRLA.org

Sarah Schenck

Communications Coordinator

SSchenck@OregonRLA.org

Membership and Business Development

Joel Pomerantz

Regional Representative

S. Willamette Valley, Central
& Southern Oregon

JPomerantz@OregonRLA.org

Steven Scardina

Regional Representative

Metro, The Gorge & Eastern
Oregon

SScardina@OregonRLA.org

Marla McColly

Director of Business Development
N. Coast, N. Willamette Valley

MMcColly@OregonRLA.org

Education Foundation

Wendy Popkin

Executive Director

WPopkin@OregonRLA.org